IEIIS Officers and Committees

Officers Committees                              Editors, Chairs

President
2016-2018    

Egil Lien, PhD
Phone  508 856 5825

Fax     508 856 5463
Email   egil.lien@umassmed.edu
 

Scientific Councilor - Chemistry
2016-2020  

Francesco Peri, Professor
Phone  +39 026 448 3453
Fax     +39 026 448 3565
Email   francesco.peri@unimib.it

 

Newsletter Editor 

Jason Barker, MD
Phone  319 335 4594
Fax     319 335 4194
Email   jason-barker@uiowa.edu

President-Elect
2016-2018  

Koichi Fukase, Prof Dr
Phone  +81 6 6850 5388

Email   koichi@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Scientific Councilor - Chemistry
2014-2018  

Robert Ernst, PhD
Phone  410 706 3622
Fax     410 706 0193

Email   rkernst@umaryland.edu

Innate Immunity Journal
Editor-in-Chief


Prof Dr Otto Holst
Phone  +49 4537 1884720
Fax     +49 4537 1887450

Email   oholst@fz-borstel.de
 

 

Secretary
2016-2018  

Hongpeng Jia, MD
Phone  319 594 3492
Email   hjia4@jhmi.edu

Scientific Councilor - Immunology
2016-2020

Francesca Granucci, PhD
Phone  +39 02 66 483553
Email   francesca.granucci@unimib.it

Admin. Assistant 

Nancy Pollman
Phone   406 546 6492
Email    IEIIS@aol.com 

 

 

Treasurer
2016-Present 

Amy Hise, MD
Phone  216 368 5036 
Email   amy.hise@case.edu

Scientific Councilor - Immunology
2014-2018  

David Underhill, PhD
Phone  310 423 7654
Email   david.underhill@csmc.edu

Membership Chair

Timothy Sellati, PhD
Phone   518 896 0287
Email    tsellati@earthlink.net 

Past President
2014-2016  

Prof Dr Otto Holst
Phone  +49 4537 1884720
Fax     +49 4537 1887450

Email   oholst@fz-borstel.de 

Scientific Councilor - Microbiology
2016-2020  

Susu Zughaier, PhD
Phone  678 793 4406
Email   szughai@emory.edu

Website Coordinator 

Holger Heine, PhD
Phone   +49 4537 188 4200
Email    hheine@fz-borstel.de

 

Scientific Councilor - Microbiology
2014-2018  

Russell Bishop, PhD
Phone  905 525 9140
Email   bishopr@mcmaster.ca

 
 

Scientific Councilor - Pathology
2016-2020

Jason Barker, MD
Phone  319 335 4594
Fax     319 335 4194
Email   jason-barker@uiowa.edu

 
 

Scientific Councilor - Pathology
2014-2018  

Amy Hise, MD
Phone  216 368 5036
Email   amy.hise@case.edu