IEIIS Officers and Committees

Officers Scientific Councilors                          Editors, Chairs

President
2018-2020    

Koichi Fukase Prof. Dr.
Phone  81 6 6850 5388

Email   koichi@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Scientific Councilor - Chemistry
2016-2020  

Francesco Peri, Professor
Phone  +39 026 448 3453
Fax     +39 026 448 3565
Email   francesco.peri@unimib.it

 

IEIIS Newsletter Editor 

Jason Barker, MD
Phone  319 335 4594
Fax     319 335 4194
Email   jason-barker@uiowa.edu

President-Elect
2018-2020    

Amy Hise, MD
Phone  216 368 5036 
Email   amy.hise@case.edu

Scientific Councilor - Chemistry
2018-2022  

Alla Zamyatina, PhD
Phone  43 1 47654 77384
Email   alla.zamyatina@boku.ac.at

Innate Immunity Journal
Editor-in-Chief


Prof Dr Otto Holst
Phone  +49 4537 1884720
Fax     +49 4537 1887450

Email   oholst@fz-borstel.de
 

 

Secretary
2016-2020  

Hongpeng Jia, MD
Phone  319 594 3492
Email   hjia4@jhmi.edu

Scientific Councilor - Immunology
2016-2020

Francesca Granucci, PhD
Phone  +39 02 66 483553
Email   francesca.granucci@unimib.it

Admin. Assistant 

Nancy Pollman
Phone   406 546 6492
Email    IEIIS@aol.com 

 

 

Treasurer
2016-2020 

Amy Hise, MD
Phone  216 368 5036 
Email   amy.hise@case.edu

Scientific Councilor - Immunology
2018-2022  

Kari Ann Shirey, PhD
Phone  410 706 4716
Email   kshirey@som.umaryland.edu

Membership Chair

Timothy Sellati, PhD
Phone   518 896 0287
Email    timothy.sellati@gla.org 

Past President
2016-2018  

Egil Lien, PhD
Phone  508 856 5825
Fax     508 856 5463
Email   egil.lien@umassmed.edu

Scientific Councilor - Microbiology
2016-2020  

Susu Zughaier, PhD
Phone  678 793 4406
Email   szughai@emory.edu

Website Coordinator 

Holger Heine, PhD
Phone   +49 4537 188 4200
Email    hheine@fz-borstel.de

 

Scientific Councilor - Microbiology
2018-2022  

Antonio Molinaro, PhD
Phone  393 496 332 731
Email   molinaro@unina.it

Trainee Reach-Out Coordinator

Alison Scott, PhD
Phone   410 706 6112
Email    aliscott@umaryland.edu

 

Scientific Councilor - Pathology
2016-2020

Jason Barker, MD
Phone  319 335 4594
Fax     319 335 4194
Email   jason-barker@uiowa.edu

Company Reach-Out Contact

Martine Caroff, PhD
Phone   33 677 789813
Email    martine.caroff@lpsbiosciences.com

 

Scientific Councilor - Pathology
2018-2022

Reidun Ovstebo, MD
Phone  47 22119491
Email   reidun.ovstebo@medisin.uio.no

Awards Chair

Alan Cross, PhD
Phone   410 706 5328
Fax       410 706 6205
Email    across@som.umaryland.edu