IEIIS Officers and Committees

Officers Scientific Councilors                          Editors, Chairs

President
2021-2023    

Amy Hise, MD
Phone  216 368 5036 
Email   amy.hise@case.edu

 

Scientific Councilor - Chemistry
2021-2025  

Alison Scott, PhD
Phone  410 706 2263 
Email   aliscott@umaryland.edu
 

IEIIS Newsletter Editor 

Jason Barker, MD
Phone  319 335 4594
Email   jason-barker@uiowa.edu

President-Elect
2021-2023   

Antonio Molinaro, MD
Phone  393 496 332 731 
Email   molinaro@unina.it

Scientific Councilor - Chemistry
2018-2023  

Alla Zamyatina, PhD
Phone  43 1 47654 77384
Email   alla.zamyatina@boku.ac.at

Innate Immunity Journal
Editor-in-Chief


Prof Dirk Werling
Phone  +44 (0) 1707 666333
Email   dwerling@rvc.ac.uk
 

 

Secretary
2016-2023  

Hongpeng Jia, MD
Phone  319 594 3492
Email   hjia4@jhmi.edu

Scientific Councilor - Immunology
2021-2025

Theirry Roger, PhD
Phone  41 21 314 1038
Email   thierry.roger@chuv.ch

Admin. Assistant 

Nancy Pollman
Phone   406 546 6492
Email    IEIIS@aol.com 

 

 

Treasurer
2021-2023 

Alison Scott, PhD
Phone  410 706 2263 
Email   aliscott@umaryland.edu

Scientific Councilor - Immunology
2018-2023  

Kari Ann Shirey, PhD
Phone  410 706 4716
Email   kshirey@som.umaryland.edu

Membership Chair

Timothy Sellati, PhD
Phone   518 896 0287
Email    timothy.sellati@gla.org

Past President
2018-2021    

Koichi Fukase Prof. Dr.
Phone  81 6 6850 5388

Email   koichi@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

Scientific Councilor - Microbiology
2021-2025

Timothy Sellati, PhD
Phone  518 896 0287 
Email   timothy.sellati@gla.org

Website Coordinator 

Holger Heine, PhD
Phone   +49 4537 188 4200
Email    hheine@fz-borstel.de

 

Scientific Councilor - Microbiology
2018-2023  

Antonio Molinaro, PhD
Phone  393 496 332 731
Email   molinaro@unina.it

Trainee Reach-Out Coordinator

Alison Scott, PhD
Phone   410 706 6112
Email    aliscott@umaryland.edu

 

Scientific Councilor - Pathology
2021-2025

Judith Hellman, MD
Phone  617 733 4221
Email   judith.hellman@ucsf.edu

Company Reach-Out Contact

Martine Caroff, PhD
Phone   33 677 789813
Email    martine.caroff@lpsbiosciences.com

 

Scientific Councilor - Pathology
2018-2023

Reidun Ovstebo, MD
Phone  47 22119491
Email   reidun.ovstebo@medisin.uio.no

Awards Chair

Alan Cross, PhD
Phone   410 706 5328
Fax       410 706 6205
Email    across@som.umaryland.edu